English
  • 中文

About Us

Guangdong Bote Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Bote Laser Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Shantou, Guangdong Province. It is located in the southeast of Guangdong Province, China. It is close to the South China Sea and is located at the estuary of the Hanjiang, Rongjiang and Lianjiang rivers. It is known as one of the five special economic zones in the country and an important port city in the south. "Bote" company was established in 2009 and is now located in Huatai Industrial Park, Shanfen Road, Longhu District, Shantou City. It has standard modern industrial plants and has been committed to the field of high-quality laser technology. It has worked hard and continuously pursued innovation in technology and management. , Is a professional laser technology assembly manufacturing enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and marketing.

Development path:

Year 2009

The ceramic marking machine produced has directly changed the production method of sanitary ceramics

year 2011

The mold spot welding machine produced has changed the traditional welding process

year 2013

The underwear cutting machine produced has an instant productivity and efficiency increase tenfold

Year 2014

Visual marking machine, positioning tracking marking

2015

Laser welding machine, began to change the welding mode

2016

Laser + automation, improve welding process and efficiency, focus on hardware industry

2017

Established Zhejiang office at the beginning; established a machinery manufacturing plant in China, and started independent research and development of production automation

2018

The application passed the national high-tech enterprise review and was named a "contract-honoring and trustworthy" company in the same year

2019 year

Apply to show through the Overseas Chinese Edition

2009
2011
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019

Involved areas:

After ten years of development, the company produces laser marking machines, laser cutting machines, laser welding machines and related supporting non-standard automation equipment to provide customers at home and abroad with a complete set of laser processing solutions and related supporting facilities, covering electronic circuits, Integrated circuits, instrumentation, printed circuits, computer manufacturing, mobile communications, auto parts, precision equipment, building materials, clothing, hardware, stainless steel, urban lighting, gold and silver jewelry, craft gifts, printing and plate making industries. Around the world, thousands of Bot laser equipment are operating safely, efficiently and smoothly every day. The company's annual production capacity exceeds 1,500 sets, and its marketing network covers more than 20 countries and regions around the world.


Partner:

China Southern Airlines, Sanhuan Group, Aofei Entertainment, Hals, Samsung Electronics, AVIC Shaanxi Aircraft Industry, Xingcai Industry, Zhejiang Ansheng, Shifeng Technology and many other large enterprises, the machines are exported to many industrial cities and Indonesia, Turkey and other countries.

After-sales service:

Our company also provides users with a series of customized services to meet different customer needs. The excellent service concept runs through and covers everything from basic preventive maintenance to comprehensive machine service and repair.


Purpose of Bot Laser:

"Insist on honesty, serious work, persistence, and pursuit of excellence"---values represent the attitude of Bot's people in doing things. On the rugged development road, Guangdong Bot Laser Technology Co., Ltd. is down-to-earth, pioneering new ways, and constantly innovating. Brought one victory after another, and has become a domestic advanced industrial laser equipment manufacturer. Our advantage is not only price, reliable performance makes us win the market! The company transforms the developed technology into stable, reliable and easy-to-use machinery and equipment through information system management and strict production process. It is the common goal of all Botlaser researchers to build a botelaser brand recognized by customers. Service first and quality control are the two guiding principles of Bot Laser’s customer service. At the same time, Bot provides users with a series of customized customer training to meet different customer needs. Excellent service concept runs through and covers everything from basic preventive maintenance to comprehensive service and repair of the machine. With the tenet of "Honesty, Constant Innovation and Perfection", "Bot" will adjust the product structure in a timely manner through communication with trade fairs at home and abroad, brand supplier interaction, and market user cooperation. Brand building, combined with modern industrialization technology and market-oriented, further gave new connotations to the application of laser technology, established a good product image, and cast a national best-selling brand of laser equipment products in a relatively short period of time. Sales ranked first among its peers in the eastern Guangdong network.

Bote laser achievements:

In 2016, in order to improve the industrial technology level and promote the technological innovation of the enterprise, the company adopted the method of recruiting talents, attracting internal and external connections, and jointly established high-tech engineering research and development centers with universities and scientific research institutions. In 2018, it obtained the qualification certificate of "High-tech Enterprise" jointly issued by Guangdong Provincial Department of Science and Technology, Guangdong Provincial Department of Finance, and Guangdong Provincial Taxation Bureau; further improved the core competitiveness of the company's brand, and achieved industrialization in the company through research results and intellectual property rights , Continuously improve the company's technical level, economic benefits and demonstration role in the field of laser deep processing. In the same year, it was awarded the “Guangdong Province Contract-abiding and Credit-keeping Enterprise”. Settled in the Guangdong Equity Exchange Center in 2019, a registered enterprise on the Overseas Chinese Board, code: 297102; there are more than 30 new utility patents and software copyright patents.


Bot Laser Management Development Concept:

Work together to create a win-win platform for the cause of "Guangdong Bot Laser Technology Co., Ltd."! Optimize the overall business model of the company; standardize the production and operation process; promote the implementation of lean management innovation on the basis of standardization and standardization; sort out employees' professional psychological barriers; Create a platform for corporate innovation and sustainable development. Cultivate professional, specialized, and market-oriented talents for the company, so as to realize the internal personnel of the company, continue to shape themselves and develop simultaneously with the company's business management, show professional skills, optimize internal management and control operations, and introduce standardized management and system processes and implement them. Build a core management team that can be reproduced for it, so as to comprehensively improve the overall competitiveness of the company; continue to promote corporate management innovation and business improvement, solve different problems that occur in different development periods of the company, and ensure the company's comprehensive and healthy development! With an honest, professional, serious and standardized attitude, we will help users choose the right products, realize the multiplication of user and enterprise profits, and work hard to build a win-win ecosystem together!

About Us
Products
News

Guangdong Bote Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

Add:Unit 401, Block D, Taiye Building, No. 19 Changjiang Road, Longhu District, Shantou City

Tel:0754-88698197

Phone:13809658705

Web site:www.botelaser.com

scan it

Copyright @ Guangdong Bote Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

Copyright @ Guangdong Bote Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了

中文
  • English

关于博特

About Us

广东博特激光科技有限公司

        广东博特激光科技有限公司坐落于美丽的海滨城市广东省汕头市,位于中国广东省东南部,濒临南海,地处韩江、榕江、练江出海口,素有“岭东门户,华南要冲”之称,是全国五个经济特区之一和南方重要港口城市。“博特”公司成立于2009年,现坐落于汕头市龙湖区汕汾路华泰工业园区,拥有标准的现代化工业厂房,一直致力于高品质激光科技领域,辛勤耕耘、持续追求技术和管理的创新,是一家专业精工研发、制造、营销于一体的激光科技装配制造企业。

发展历程:

2009年

生产的陶瓷打标机,直接改变了卫浴陶瓷的生产方式

2011年

生产的模具点焊机,改变了传统的焊接工艺

2013年

生产的内衣切割机,瞬间产能和效率提升十倍

2014年

视觉打标机,定位跟踪打标

2015年

激光焊接机,开始改变焊接模式

2016年

激光+自动化,提升焊接工艺和效率,主攻五金行业

2017年

初创办浙江办事处;中创办机械制造厂,开始自主研发生产自动化

2018年

申请通过国家高新技术企业审核,同年被评为“守合同重信用”公司

2019年

申请通过华侨版展示

2009年
2011年
2013年
2014年
2015年
2016年
2017年
2018年
2019年

涉及领域:

        经过十年的发展,公司生产的激光打标机、激光切割机、激光焊接机及相关配套非标自动化设备,为国内外客户提供一整套激光加工解决方案及相关配套设施,应用覆盖电子电路、集成电路、仪器仪表、印制电路、计算机制造、手机通讯、汽车配件、精密器械、建筑建材、服装服饰、五金行业、不锈钢行业、城市灯光、金银首饰、工艺礼品、印刷制版等行业。在世界各地,每天都有上千台博特激光的设备正安全、高效、平稳地运行着。公司年生产能力超过1500台套,营销网络遍及全球20多个国家和地区。 


合作客户:

        南方航空、三环集团、奥飞娱乐、哈尔斯、三星电子、中航工业陕西飞机工业、兴财实业、浙江安胜、实丰科技等多家大型企业,机器远销中国多个工业城市及印尼、土耳其等国家。

售后服务:

        我们公司还为用户提供一系列定制化的服务,以满足不同的客户需求。优秀的服务理念贯穿及涵盖从基础的预防维护到对机器全面服务和维修的所有内容。


博特激光宗旨:

        “坚持诚实、认真敬业、坚持努力、追求卓越”---价值观代表了博特人做事的态度,在崎岖的发展道路上,广东博特激光科技有限公司脚踏实地,另辟蹊径,不断创新,为博特带来了一个又一个胜利,已然成为国内先进的工业激光设备制造企业。我们的优势不仅仅是价格,性能可靠使我们赢得市场!公司通过信息化系统管理,通过严格的生产流程将研发出的技术转化为稳定可靠易用的机器设备,打造客户认可的botelaser品牌是全体博特激光科研人员的共同目标。服务先行和质量控制是博特激光客户服务的两大指导原则。与此同时,博特为用户提供一系列定制的客户培训,以满足不同的客户需求。优秀的服务理念贯穿及涵盖从基础的预防维护,到对机器全面服务和维修的所有内容。“博特”以“厚德载物,不断创新,臻于完美”为宗旨,通过与国内外各地的展销会活动交流,品牌供应商互动,市场用户合作,及时调整产品结构,技术创新、完善品牌建设,结合现代工业化工艺技术,以市场为导向,进一步为激光科技应用领域赋予了全新的内涵,树立了良好的产品形象,在较短时间内就铸造了全国激光设备产品的畅销适用品牌 。销售额位居粤东网络同行的榜首。

博特激光成就:

        2016年,公司为提高产业技术水平,推动企业技术创新,实行广纳良才、内引外联的方式,与高校、科研机构联合共建高新技术工程研发中心。2018年,取得广东省科学技术厅、广东省财政厅、广东省税务局共同颁发“高新技术企业”资格证书;进一步提高了企业品牌核心竞争力,通过研究成果及获得知识产权在企业实现产业化,不断提高公司在激光精深加工领域的技术水平、经济效益和示范作用。同年获得“广东省守合同重信用”企业。2019年入驻广东省股权交易中心,华侨板注册企业,代码:297102;有新型实用专利、软件著作专利,合计三十余项。


博特激光管理发展理念:

        齐心协力、共同打造“广东博特激光科技有限公司”事业共赢平台!优化企业整体经营模式;规范生产经营运作流程;规范化、标准化基础之上,推动实施精益管理创新;梳理员工职业心理障碍;打造企业创新、可持续发展平台。为企业培养职业化、专业化、市场化人才,从而实现企业内部人员,持续自我塑造和企业经营管理同步发展,展现专业技能、优化内部管控运营提升,导入规范化管理和制度流程并为其落地,为其打造可再生复制的核心管理团队,从而全面提高企业的整体竞争力;不断推动进行企业管理革新和经营精进,解决企业不同发展时期出现的不同问题,保证公司全面健康发展!以诚实、专业、认真、规范的敬业态度,帮助用户选择合适的产品,实现用户、企业利润倍增,共建、共赢的生态圈而努力拼搏!

关于博特
产品展示
新闻资讯

广东博特激光科技有限公司

地 址:广东省汕头市龙湖区汕汾路华泰工业园B南座

电 话:400-007-1318

手   机:13509871495(黄小姐)

网 址:www.botelaser.com

扫一扫

版权所有(C) 广东博特激光科技有限公司

版权所有(C) 广东博特激光科技有限公司

添加微信好友,详细了解产品
使用企业微信
“扫一扫”加入群聊
复制成功
添加微信好友,详细了解产品
我知道了